97th heart

May 20, 2012 § 5 Comments

Elegance is innate

– yours is an inspiration – for Heather my cousin

image available here for £1

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to 97th heart

  • frombrushtopen says:

    Admired, your elegance of mind,
    From whence stems beauty bloomed.
    A heart that grew, arose to find,
    Shared calm that drifts perfumed.
    x

  • poems366 says:

    really lovely x

    • frombrushtopen says:

      Thank you, it’s nice when you feedback. As soon as I get my wordpress site up to speed ( I still have to do poems 30 to 67, then I’ll go live) you can leave critical (opportunities to improve) comments there too (soft hands appreciated). And, I am thankfully reminded never to complain that your dinner wasn’t nice, that one’s perhaps my favourite of yours, and one perhaps all hubs should read. I’m particularly impressed that you can burp and ___ to order, H normally needs a good coffee for that. x

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 97th heart at 1000 Hearts.

meta

