136th heart

June 28, 2012 § 3 Comments

I can try x

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to 136th heart

  • They tell you that a heart of gold
    Is one that’s made to feel.
    With torch in hand I’ll take the cold,
    Protective plates of steel.

    As East to West, shall twain not meet,
    Can I ever hope to meld?
    From North to South, turns my smile from sweet,
    When I think that all’s well, that ends weld.
    x
    FBTP

  • frombrushtopen says:

    They tell you that a heart of gold
    Is one that’s made to feel.
    With torch in hand I’ll take the cold,
    Protective plates of steel.

    If fate commits to intervene,
    And love, I can’t be one.
    Then I shall place such in between,
    Me,..myself,..and none.
    x FBTP

  • frombrushtopen says:

    They tell you that a heart of gold
    Is one that’s made to feel.
    With torch in hand I’ll take the cold,
    Protective plates of steel.

    If fate commits to intervene,
    And love, we can’t be one.
    Then I shall place such in between,
    Me,..myself,..and none.
    x FBTP

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 136th heart at 1000 Hearts.

meta

