166th heart

July 28, 2012 § 3 Comments

escapism. Image available here for £1

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to 166th heart

  • Hi Hazel– Another great painting! I don’t know if you get into the awards on wordpress or not, but I nominated your blog for an award– More info can be found here: http://mysteriesofthewasteland.wordpress.com/2012/07/30/one-lovely-blog-award-nomination/
    Enjoy the day & keep up the great work!

    • hazelbmcn says:

      Hi thank you I don’t think I understand how they work but I’ll go look I’m sure it would help with awareness for me so it’s a good idea, and thanks for the support x

      • You’re welcome! I wasn’t sure what the awards were all about when I received the first nomination either, so don’t feel bad– It’s basically an extension of the blogging community, each person gets to “pay it forward” to other blogs they like, blogs they think people should check out, would enjoy. It creates a long, ongoing chain of links– Some people really get into it, others don’t participate– Either way, it’s totally optional! Have a great day over there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 166th heart at 1000 Hearts.

meta

