Hearts

August 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hi

just to say I’m putting my heart images up in my Etsy shop please have a look.

I have a few up already but if you’d like one that’s not yet available just let me know by email –  hazelbmcn@gmail.com

 

Go to the Etsy link for these details.

For £1 I will email you the high res jpeg you can print yourself. It will be about 5MB at 30 by 30cm 300dpi.

No P&P just £1 each.

I would like to be able to offer you a heart printed on canvas, but I just can’t source something that works financially for me and you, so I thought it would be a good idea ( and a bit of a gimmick) to sell high res files of my 366Hearts for £1 each.

Then it’s your choice to print it in whatever way you want.

You can print it yourself from home and put it in a frame for yourself, or a present for a friend. Or send the file to a professional and have it printed on a canvas, up to you.

The copyright belongs to me and you can’t use the image commercially but you can print it off yourself as many times as you like.

Please respect I would like to earn a living, and share my link and spread the word rather than my file, thank you.

At only £1, I’m hoping that I will encourage you to buy more than one.

I will be having an exhibition at the end of the project to sell the originals.

 

Thank you for following me

Best wishes

Hazel x

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hearts at 1000 Hearts.

meta

