Moving Hearts – my little book

November 27, 2012 § 1 Comment

my new book is in my Etsy shop

and for more info or to know which hearts I chose to go into this book see this blog post

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Moving Hearts – my little book

  • liz Hogarty says:

    The new gallery in Witney is for Oxfordshire artists… She is putting on a Valentine exhibition throughout February… May be worth seeing if she is interested in your book! Liz Hogarty (www.lizhogarty.co.uk)

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Moving Hearts – my little book at 1000 Hearts.

meta

