485th heart

June 12, 2013 § 2 Comments

485Wistful moments xx

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to 485th heart

  • Sue H. says:

    I am new to your heartwarming blog and love it. Before a friend told me of your art I had already felt lead to do heart art myself! Your work is inspiring. Especially liking the wisteria today. Thank you for inspiring me!!

    • Hazel McNab says:

      Thank you for your lovely message. I have to say it’s been really good for me and I’m sure it’s having a positive effect on my general outlook on life, so don’t wait go for it start heart art xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 485th heart at 1000 Hearts.

meta

